Bürgermeister & Gemeinderat

FotoNameWohnortParteiTelefonE-Mail
Kugler Dieter
Erster Bürgermeister Kugler Dieter, CSU
Kugler DieterCSU
Stein Arthur
Zweiter Bürgermeister, Stein Arthur, Grüne
Stein ArthurScharlhof 1
85244 Röhrmoos
Grüne08139 999 65 32arthur.stein@scharlhofmail.de
Leitenstorfer Andrea
Dritte Bürgermeisterin, Leitenstorfer, CSU
Leitenstorfer AndreaInzemooser Str. 5
Röhrmoos
CSU08139 78 09andrealeitens@web.de
Bakomenko Günter
Bakomenko Günter, FW
Bakomenko GünterRöhrmoosFW08139 69 44kontakt@fw-roehrmoos.de
Blank Christian
Blank Christian, FW
Blank Christian Rennweg 2
Großinzemoos
FW0179 213 93 06christian.blank1@gmx.de
Decker Sabine
Decker Sabine, SPD
Decker Sabine

Beauftragte für
Menschen mit Behinderung
Obere Läng 6a
Röhrmoos
SPD0152 01 79 56 01decker.sabine@gmx.net
Eder Nicole, CSU
Eder Nicole, CSU
Eder NicoleAm Stögnfeld 4c
85244 Röhrmoos
CSU0174 992 98 74

08139 99 55 40
nicole.eder@keine-rueckenschmerzen.de
Feicht Alexander
Feicht Alexander, CSU
Feicht Alexander J.-M.-Fischerstr. 4
Sigmertshausen
CSU0176 31 24 48 90alexander.feicht90@gmail.com
Feneis Constanze
Feneis Constanze, Grüne
Feneis ConstanzeScharlhof 1
Röhrmoo
Grüne0171 995 68 62constanze.feneis@web.de
Gastl Johanna
Gastl Johanna, CSU
Gastl JohannaCSU0178 711 72 02johanni.gastl@gmx.de
Götz Wolfgang
Götz Wolfgang, SPD
Götz WolfgangSPD08139 99 45 62wolfgang.goetz@spd-roehrmoos.de
Haneke Burkhard
Haneke Burkhard, CSU
Haneke Burkhard

Seniorenbeauftragter
Oberanger 5
Großinzemoos
CSU08139 16 62bhaneke@aol.com
Hueber Stephan
Hueber Stephan, CSU
Hueber StephanRiedstr. 14
Riedenzhofen
CSU0175 567 25 55
Humbs Andreas
Humbs Andreas, Grüne
Humbs AndreasRöhrmoosGrünegruene@humbs.net
Dr. Kugler Nicolas
Dr. Kugler Nicolas, Grüne
Dr. Kugler NicolasWeiherweg 24
Großinzemoos
Grüne0179 541 15 44nicolas.kugler@gruene-roehrmoos.de
Kugler Sebastian
Kugler Sebastian, CSU
Kugler SebastianBiberbachCSU
Lorenz Stefan
Lorenz Stefan, FW
Lorenz StefanFW
Müller Stefan
Müller Stefan, FW
Müller Stefan

Jugendbeauftragter
RöhrmoosFWkontakt@fw-roehrmoos.de
Niederschweiberer Georg
Niederschweiberer Georg, FW
Niederschweiberer Georg

Fahrradbeauftragter
Plattenfeld 14a
Röhrmoos
FWkontakt@fw-roehrmoos.de
Sedlmair Stefan
Sedlmair Stefan, CSU
Sedlmair StefanDurchsamsried 2
85244 Röhrmoos
CSU08139 993 33sedlmair.stefan@t-online.de
Stein Johannes
Stein Johannes, Grüne
Stein JohannesScharlhof 1
85244 Röhrmoos
Grüne0151 17 46 55 31joh.stein@web.de